Wikiposts

dynnif

Old May 1st 2008, 2:51 am
max

dynnif is an unknown quantity at this point
Default dynnif

hi there i'm new to this forum thing so pleased to meet you all .
i've been thinking of relocating to new zealand with my family and would like some advice.
i'm a staff nurse and am thiknig of going to northland, but don't want to find myself stuck at airport with nowhere to live are there agencies out there that will help with the whole process such as form filling in and housing. there will be myself, my partner and my 2 children going, oh and 2 dogs.

please can anyone help

Last edited by dynnif; May 1st 2008 at 3:12 am.
Old May 2nd 2008, 2:31 am
Just Joined

balmand2 is just really nicebalmand2 is just really nicebalmand2 is just really nicebalmand2 is just really nicebalmand2 is just really nicebalmand2 is just really nicebalmand2 is just really nicebalmand2 is just really nicebalmand2 is just really nice
Default Re: dynnif

Originally Posted by dynnif
i've been thinking of relocating to new zealand with my family and would like some advice.
i'm a staff nurse and am thiknig of going to northland, but don't want to find myself stuck at airport with nowhere to live are there agencies out there that will help with the whole process such as form filling in and housing. there will be myself, my partner and my 2 children going, oh and 2 dogs.

please can anyone help
Hi We are planning on a move to NZ to. We have never been there & no nothing about the country except most people we have talked to ( that's alot now) love it. What we have been doing it looking on google or yahoo. If I have a question I just ask the question sort of & put .nz after. We even did it to check out food prices. Good luck with the reading, I've never done so much.
Mandy X
Old May 2nd 2008, 2:33 am
max

i feel like i know the place already with all the reading i have done its just a huge step to uproot the whole family am scarred but also looking foward to it. good luck to you