Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > New Zealand
Reload this Page >

CV Structure for New Zealand companies...

CV Structure for New Zealand companies...

Old Aug 4th 2006, 12:23 pm
Forum Regular

trigod is just really nicetrigod is just really nicetrigod is just really nicetrigod is just really nicetrigod is just really nicetrigod is just really nicetrigod is just really nicetrigod is just really nicetrigod is just really nicetrigod is just really nicetrigod is just really nice
Default CV Structure for New Zealand companies...

Hi,

I have found a job in NZ that I want to apply for to help the EOI process and I just wanted to find out what NZ companies include/dismiss before I send it. I am a Senior Graphic Designer so I have a word CV and a PDF example CV....any thoughts, resources?

(May be pre-empting but I wouldnt be surprised is we GO FOR IT and submit the EOI over the weekend!!!! )

Did anyone else talk over the decision/not sleep, panic, stress etc etc before even submitting the form!!! I hope so cos its been a long process of deciding!!! has helped!
Old Aug 4th 2006, 12:40 pm
Freak of nature

asiatic has much to be proud ofasiatic has much to be proud ofasiatic has much to be proud ofasiatic has much to be proud ofasiatic has much to be proud ofasiatic has much to be proud ofasiatic has much to be proud ofasiatic has much to be proud ofasiatic has much to be proud ofasiatic has much to be proud ofasiatic has much to be proud of
Default Re: CV...

Don't delay, do it today!

With regards to CVs - usually best to send Word format to agencies as they tend to rip out your personal details eg: contact info, before passing it onto the prospective employer. PDFs are fine when sending direct to companies.

Good luck with the EOI
Old Aug 4th 2006, 12:46 pm
Forum Regular