Reload this Page >

construction work Christchurch

construction work Christchurch

Old Apr 12th 2013, 2:34 am
Just Joined

lukew is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: construction work Christchurch

Hi

The company I work for here in Christchurch needs people.

I am a quantity surveyor from the uk and have been working here since August last year.

They are looking for builders, carpenters and bricklayers.

Let me know your details and I will pass them on to our HR lady and ask her to get in contact with you.

We are heavily involved in the quake repairs both residential and commercial and the company is family orientated so would recommend them.

Anyway, let me know

Luke
Old Apr 12th 2013, 5:20 pm
Just Joined

thintom is an unknown quantity at this point

Cheers chippy you have pointed me in a great direction there. It would be really great to find somewhere that can set me up with accommodation n job etc all.in one.
Old Apr 12th 2013, 5:21 pm
Just Joined

<<<snip>>>is my email address Luke.

Last edited by Sherlock Holmes; Apr 13th 2013 at 11:31 am.
Old Apr 13th 2013, 3:57 am
Just Joined

ellenl is an unknown quantity at this point

Hey there, yes there are loads of jobs available here and loads of English people doing the same thing you're thinking.
You will meet people when you get here.
The only thing to look in to is accommodation, there's not too much in the way of rentals. Check out Trademe.co.nz for rentals & it will give you a good idea!
Good luck.
Old Apr 13th 2013, 11:32 am
221b Baker Street