Canstaff

Old Jul 27th 2013, 6:05 pm
Forum Regular

jonesy115 has a reputation beyond reputejonesy115 has a reputation beyond reputejonesy115 has a reputation beyond reputejonesy115 has a reputation beyond reputejonesy115 has a reputation beyond reputejonesy115 has a reputation beyond reputejonesy115 has a reputation beyond reputejonesy115 has a reputation beyond reputejonesy115 has a reputation beyond reputejonesy115 has a reputation beyond reputejonesy115 has a reputation beyond repute
Default Canstaff

Hi, I've just started dealing with a company from Christchurch called Canstaff. I was wondering if anyone has had any dealings with them and how you got on.

Cheers
Old Jul 27th 2013, 6:59 pm
Just Joined

Caoimhe07 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Canstaff

I went through the interview process and phone call with them, that was about 4weeks ago and haven't heard anything since, but I am only a graduate. Have heard they can be helpful tho regarding trade workers and experienced professionals.
Only thing that put me off was that they asked for me not to contact employers directly, to say to them and they would contact them on my behalf.

What kind of job are you looking for?if it is a brickie, carpenter etc everyone says it is better to go out there without agency help as there is plenty of work and you will have no time securing one. But i'm not out there just yet and cant say how true this is!
Old Jul 27th 2013, 7:02 pm
Forum Regular

jonesy115 has a reputation beyond reputejonesy115 has a reputation beyond reputejonesy115 has a reputation beyond reputejonesy115 has a reputation beyond reputejonesy115 has a reputation beyond reputejonesy115 has a reputation beyond reputejonesy115 has a reputation beyond reputejonesy115 has a reputation beyond reputejonesy115 has a reputation beyond reputejonesy115 has a reputation beyond reputejonesy115 has a reputation beyond repute