Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > New Zealand
Reload this Page >

A big HELLO and THANKYOU from Paul & Dani, newbee's:)

A big HELLO and THANKYOU from Paul & Dani, newbee's:)

Old May 4th 2010, 7:14 pm
Forum Regular

nicorsts1 is just really nicenicorsts1 is just really nicenicorsts1 is just really nicenicorsts1 is just really nicenicorsts1 is just really nicenicorsts1 is just really nicenicorsts1 is just really nicenicorsts1 is just really nicenicorsts1 is just really nice
Default A big HELLO and THANKYOU from Paul & Dani, newbee's:)

Hi all, we're fairly new to the site... for some reason having scouted the net on all things New Zealand its only recent that we found this site and what an awesome site it is.

We're in the final stages of our PR application under the skilled migrant catagory, I'm an Auto Electrician and Dani's a carer. We've just had the interview on the 30/04/2010 as i don't have a job offer so fingers crossed.

We started the visa process around July last year, with the EOI, then I had to have my Quals assessed, on to the ITA submission and now waiting on the final decission after the interview... its definatley been an exciting journey so far...

Anyway we'd like to thank all the people on here that have helped with our queries, definatley plan to stick around on here and hopefully we can do the same for others.

Cheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeers all

Paul and Dani

Last edited by nicorsts1; May 4th 2010 at 7:34 pm.
Old May 4th 2010, 8:14 pm
Forum Regular

DavenHelen is a name known to allDavenHelen is a name known to allDavenHelen is a name known to allDavenHelen is a name known to allDavenHelen is a name known to allDavenHelen is a name known to allDavenHelen is a name known to allDavenHelen is a name known to allDavenHelen is a name known to allDavenHelen is a name known to allDavenHelen is a name known to all
Default Re: A big HELLO and THANKYOU from Paul & Dani, newbee's:)

Hi to you both

you hear something soon!