Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > New Zealand
Reload this Page >

Anyone work for Wellington Free Ambulance?

Anyone work for Wellington Free Ambulance?

Old Sep 5th 2008, 10:33 am
Just Joined

Shoegal is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Anyone work for Wellington Free Ambulance?

Hi all,

I am a complete newbie to this forum and am wondering if any of the members work for W.F.A? I have heard a rumour that they are going to do/are doing an oversees recruitment drive. Can anyone confirm or deny this for me? I am a Paramedic in England & am seriously considering a move to NZ, which would obviously be much easier with a job to go to!

Ta very much
Old Sep 6th 2008, 4:39 am
BE Forum Addict

simonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Anyone work for Wellington Free Ambulance?

Can't confirm or deny for you, but 'Spackster' is your girl, as she works for them!!! If you make a few more posts, you'll be able to PM her, she won't mind!!!
Old Sep 6th 2008, 10:25 am
Just Joined

Originally Posted by simonmarkellis
Can't confirm or deny for you, but 'Spackster' is your girl, as she works for them!!! If you make a few more posts, you'll be able to PM her, she won't mind!!!
Thanks very much for replying. I will do a bit more scribing and then send her a PM.
Old Sep 6th 2008, 1:44 pm
BE Forum Addict