Honeymommy update.

Old Jun 20th 2007, 1:13 am
BE Forum Addict

Location: California since 1997 now back in UK since July 2004
honeymommy has a reputation beyond reputehoneymommy has a reputation beyond reputehoneymommy has a reputation beyond reputehoneymommy has a reputation beyond reputehoneymommy has a reputation beyond reputehoneymommy has a reputation beyond reputehoneymommy has a reputation beyond reputehoneymommy has a reputation beyond reputehoneymommy has a reputation beyond reputehoneymommy has a reputation beyond reputehoneymommy has a reputation beyond repute
Default Honeymommy update.

Have been skulking, for a while enjoying the comings and goings of everyone. Thought it was about time I posted an update so others can see we can survive returning to the UK when we don't want to.

It will be 3 yrs back here on the 5th July. Time has flown by.

Well.... I am a nurse in the good old knackered NHS. Love hate relationship we have... Hey cheaper than US medical fees.. lol.

Hubby loves his job and is settled.

Kids....
Eldest just took his GCSE's... forcast to have 8 passes mostly A's and B's.... He has been accepted to college for a media video national diploma, then onto uni for his degree hopefully.

Next son doing great at grammar school, starts his GCSE coursework a year earlie there. He has been rowing for a while also and is now skulling and loving it... Fell out the boat for the first time last week, thought it was hillarious... I just thought OMG the Thames is filthy... LOL

Twins... Will start secondary school in September.... Boy... sooooo laid back it's frustratingly funny, He wants to be a famous comedian.... and probably will be.
Girl.... Still has california princess/cheerleader/beachbabe qualities we all love :curse: But I love her girlie ways... She says she wants to work in a bank.... Did tell her the money wouldn't be her's... LOL She has just run for her school in the nationals, and has the long jump event tomorrow...