Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Middle East
Reload this Page >

Young graduate wanting to move in the Middle East?

Young graduate wanting to move in the Middle East?

Old Dec 19th 2012, 6:04 pm
Just Joined

Bint Omar is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Young graduate wanting to move in the Middle East?

Hey all,

I'm in my final year on a business and management course in the UK, and I really want to relocate in the Middle East in the near future. This has been an overdue project of mine, but I've only recently started to do some research, I guess being in final year gave me that little nudge I needed! Anyway, I would really appreciate if you could give me names of some job search website, or if you happen to have recruiters details, that would be even better! Any other word of advice is also welcome! One more thing, I dont speak arabic, is that going to be a problem?

Regards,
Old Dec 19th 2012, 6:21 pm
Hit 16's

Location: Of all the gin joints, in all the towns, in all the world, she walks into mine
Bahtatboy has a reputation beyond reputeBahtatboy has a reputation beyond reputeBahtatboy has a reputation beyond reputeBahtatboy has a reputation beyond reputeBahtatboy has a reputation beyond reputeBahtatboy has a reputation beyond reputeBahtatboy has a reputation beyond reputeBahtatboy has a reputation beyond reputeBahtatboy has a reputation beyond reputeBahtatboy has a reputation beyond reputeBahtatboy has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Young graduate wanting to move in the Middle East?

Difficult to understand how it's an overdue project if you still haven't graduated. About the only way you'd get a job fresh out of university would be as a hooker.
Old Dec 19th 2012, 6:25 pm
Just Joined

Originally Posted by Bahtatboy
Difficult to understand how it's an overdue project if you still haven't graduated. About the only way you'd get a job fresh out of university would be as a hooker.