Reload this Page >

UK family looking to move to UAE

UK family looking to move to UAE

Old Feb 24th 2024, 9:47 am
Just Joined

seph90 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default UK family looking to move to UAE

Hi all,
Myself and my wife are looking into the prospect of moving our family to the UAE in search of a better life. We're attracted mostly by the higher wages, weather and education for our young kids but we'd like to know if it's a realistic prospect based on our work experience? I'm a logistics manager currently and also have experience in the travel industry - is there a demand for expats within these sectors and would the package pay enough to sustain a family of 4? My wife currently works for the Police and likely would also want to work in some way.
Any advice would be appreciated.
Thanks
Old Feb 25th 2024, 5:22 am
BE Forum Addict

csdf has a reputation beyond reputecsdf has a reputation beyond reputecsdf has a reputation beyond reputecsdf has a reputation beyond reputecsdf has a reputation beyond reputecsdf has a reputation beyond reputecsdf has a reputation beyond reputecsdf has a reputation beyond reputecsdf has a reputation beyond reputecsdf has a reputation beyond reputecsdf has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: UK family looking to move to UAE

Find the job, then move. Don't move then look for jobs.
Old Feb 26th 2024, 7:27 am
BE Enthusiast

UKMS has a reputation beyond reputeUKMS has a reputation beyond reputeUKMS has a reputation beyond reputeUKMS has a reputation beyond reputeUKMS has a reputation beyond reputeUKMS has a reputation beyond reputeUKMS has a reputation beyond reputeUKMS has a reputation beyond reputeUKMS has a reputation beyond reputeUKMS has a reputation beyond reputeUKMS has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by seph90
Hi all,