pharmacy

Old Aug 2nd 2007, 8:01 pm
Just Joined

jomoc is an unknown quantity at this point
Default pharmacy

does anyone know about work in pharmacy in dubai. want to get out soon. have a lot of friends and a sis with emirates. I have a masters from brighton uni and have worked in england , northern ireland and republic of ireland. info is hard to find- please help,,, Shane
Old Aug 3rd 2007, 6:49 am
Concierge

Blue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: pharmacy

Originally Posted by jomoc
does anyone know about work in pharmacy in dubai. want to get out soon. have a lot of friends and a sis with emirates. I have a masters from brighton uni and have worked in england , northern ireland and republic of ireland. info is hard to find- please help,,, Shane
I have never seen British Pharmacists out here but that isn't to say they don't exist. Try the American Hospital for advice. There is only one drug company out here that manufacture, that I am aware of and I can't for the life of me remember there name!!!

What about pharmaceutical sales??? then there are loads of options, all the drug companies have offices out here, Wyeth etc. All based in healthcare city.
Old Aug 3rd 2007, 8:57 am
BE Forum Addict