Reload this Page >

Moving to Dubai with 3 children

Moving to Dubai with 3 children

Old Mar 23rd 2014, 10:48 pm
Just Joined

Just Tara is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Moving to Dubai with 3 children

Hi there,
I have tried searching of this information but am struggling... I am a primary school teacher with 6 years experience and am now looking to find a job in Dubai or Abu Dhabi. I desperately want a new life for me n my family. I would like advise on the likelihood of schools employing me with dependants? My husband works from home and would aim to continue to do this and if this is not possible he would take a career break. I want a change but am worried about uprooting my family only to find I need to come back to the UK. I would envisage making a long term move out there. I would appreciate any advice please.....
Old Mar 24th 2014, 4:57 am
Lost in BE Cyberspace

Millhouse has a reputation beyond reputeMillhouse has a reputation beyond reputeMillhouse has a reputation beyond reputeMillhouse has a reputation beyond reputeMillhouse has a reputation beyond reputeMillhouse has a reputation beyond reputeMillhouse has a reputation beyond reputeMillhouse has a reputation beyond reputeMillhouse has a reputation beyond reputeMillhouse has a reputation beyond reputeMillhouse has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Moving to Dubai with 3 children

Originally Posted by Just Tara
Hi there,