Reload this Page >

JOB in Qatar/Dubai/Kuwait/SA

JOB in Qatar/Dubai/Kuwait/SA

Old Aug 28th 2007, 3:11 pm
Just Joined

schweet is an unknown quantity at this point
Default JOB in Qatar/Dubai/Kuwait/SA

Hi;

I am a Unix systems Engineer with over 8 years of experience working in telecoms and ISP's in the UK. Extensive experience within web and J2EE environments. Can Anyone on these forums help. Looking to relocate to Qatar, Dubai, kuwait of Saudi...

Can send CV.

Thanks
Ali.
Old Aug 28th 2007, 3:15 pm
Concierge

Blue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: JOB in Qatar/Dubai/Kuwait/SA

I am going to bump a thread up to the top of the forum which may help you.
Old Aug 28th 2007, 3:16 pm
BE Forum Addict

oktoberon is a splendid one to beholdoktoberon is a splendid one to beholdoktoberon is a splendid one to beholdoktoberon is a splendid one to beholdoktoberon is a splendid one to beholdoktoberon is a splendid one to beholdoktoberon is a splendid one to beholdoktoberon is a splendid one to beholdoktoberon is a splendid one to beholdoktoberon is a splendid one to beholdoktoberon is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by schweet View Post
Hi;

I am a Unix systems Engineer with over 8 years of experience working in telecoms and ISP's in the UK. Extensive experience within web and J2EE environments. Can Anyone on these forums help. Looking to relocate to Qatar, Dubai, kuwait of Saudi...

Can send CV.

Thanks
Ali.
Hi

have sent you a pm.

Cheers
Old Aug 28th 2007, 3:16 pm
BE Forum Addict