Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Middle East
Reload this Page >

Hi! Newbie joining!!!

Hi! Newbie joining!!!

Old Jul 13th 2005, 10:35 pm
Banned

sophie_springs is a jewel in the roughsophie_springs is a jewel in the roughsophie_springs is a jewel in the roughsophie_springs is a jewel in the rough
Default Hi! Newbie joining!!!

Hi Guys.

Newbie here!! lookingforward to hanging out with you ! sp since you've banned that woman you may find a lot more newbies signing up! S x :scared:
Old Jul 14th 2005, 3:17 am
Yes, Master...

Tami2 is a jewel in the roughTami2 is a jewel in the roughTami2 is a jewel in the roughTami2 is a jewel in the rough
Default Re: Hi! Newbie joining!!!

Originally Posted by sophie_springs
Hi Guys.

Newbie here!! lookingforward to hanging out with you ! sp since you've banned that woman you may find a lot more newbies signing up! S x :scared:
Long time no type, Jools! Can't wait to get there and finally meet you all.
Talk soon, Tami
Old Jul 14th 2005, 3:55 am
Bob
BE Site Lead

Bob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond repute

welcome to the forums
Old Jul 14th 2005, 4:57 am
A Natural Blonde

Zannie has a reputation beyond reputeZannie has a reputation beyond reputeZannie has a reputation beyond reputeZannie has a reputation beyond reputeZannie has a reputation beyond reputeZannie has a reputation beyond reputeZannie has a reputation beyond reputeZannie has a reputation beyond reputeZannie has a reputation beyond reputeZannie has a reputation beyond reputeZannie has a reputation beyond repute

Hi Guys.

Hi Sophie