British Expats

British Expats (https://britishexpats.com/forum/)
-   Middle East (https://britishexpats.com/forum/middle-east-60/)
-   -   Hi!! (https://britishexpats.com/forum/middle-east-60/hi-274055/)

Hazel Eyes Dec 29th 2004 7:43 am

Hi!!

Hi
My name is Hazel and I just found this site. I'm new to Dubai we have been here for four months now. I would love to meet some more people in this fabulous city! :)

Crying Freeman Dec 29th 2004 8:12 am

Re: Hi!!

Originally Posted by Hazel Eyes
Hi
My name is Hazel and I just found this site. I'm new to Dubai we have been here for four months now. I would love to meet some more people in this fabulous city! :)

Hi Hazel, welcome to the board, everyone here is friendly enough if a lil crazy at times!!

Truth Speak Dec 29th 2004 8:28 am

Hi

Hello and welcome.... http://smileys.smileycentral.com/cat/23/23_3_36.gif

TS

novita77 Dec 29th 2004 8:59 am

Hi

Hi Hazel !!!!

joseph.creative Dec 29th 2004 9:13 am

Hi

afternoon...

I like this one.. speaking in split personlaity already and calling themselves we. excellent. u do not have to be mad to be here but it does help!!!

and welcome....

Malteser Dec 29th 2004 9:24 am

Hi

Heya Hazel, welcome aboard xxxxxxx

Face81 Dec 29th 2004 9:39 am

Hi

Hi Hazel. Welcome to the forum. Hope u dont mind all us nutters! :rolleyes:

Enjoy ur stay in Dubai! :D :D

Joe is right... u sed "we".... so there r 2 of u?

Truth Speak Dec 29th 2004 9:40 am

Originally Posted by Face81
Hi Hazel. Welcome to the forum. Hope u dont mind all us nutters! :rolleyes:

Enjoy ur stay in Dubai! :D :D

Joe is right... u sed "we".... so there r 2 of u?

gotcha....where have u been hiding...

Face81 Dec 29th 2004 10:00 am

Originally Posted by Truth Speak
gotcha....where have u been hiding...

i aint hiding. am here! :rolleyes: now u see me, now u dont!

Hazel Eyes Dec 29th 2004 10:28 am