Reload this Page >

Customer Service work in Dubai

Customer Service work in Dubai

Old Oct 30th 2004, 5:50 pm
Just Joined

lewis is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Customer Service work in Dubai

Hi There,

Im new to this forum and just wanted to introduce myself and ask a few questions etc.

My name's Lewis and I live in Surrey, UK.

I am thinking of going to work in Dubai. I have approx 5 years of experience in Customer Service / Call centre work. What kind of work and oppurtunities are available to me and kind of salary?

Thanks for your help.
Old Oct 30th 2004, 5:52 pm
Bob
BE Site Lead

Bob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Customer Service work in Dubai

Originally Posted by lewis
Hi There,

Im new to this forum and just wanted to introduce myself and ask a few questions etc.
Read the to FAQ's at the root of this forum for a rough idea of what's out there...

and welcome to the site
Old Oct 30th 2004, 5:55 pm
Just Joined

Great, thanks Bob.

Last edited by lewis; Oct 30th 2004 at 6:19 pm.
Old Oct 31st 2004, 2:47 am

Heart of gold has a reputation beyond reputeHeart of gold has a reputation beyond reputeHeart of gold has a reputation beyond reputeHeart of gold has a reputation beyond reputeHeart of gold has a reputation beyond reputeHeart of gold has a reputation beyond reputeHeart of gold has a reputation beyond reputeHeart of gold has a reputation beyond reputeHeart of gold has a reputation beyond reputeHeart of gold has a reputation beyond reputeHeart of gold has a reputation beyond repute

[QUOTE=lewis]Hi There,

Hi Lewis...