Contacts In Dubai

Old Sep 28th 2004, 1:02 pm
Just Joined

RAMver1.1 is an unknown quantity at this point
Post Contacts In Dubai

Hi,
I plan to visit Dubai frm India in Oct 2004 with my wife. We have decided to take the plunge and give dubai a shot. Our visas are under processing (any idea how long it takes to get a visit visa) so we hope to be there nxt month. I work as a business development manager for a software development firm and my wife works as a HR exec. for a MNC. Given the profiles we would gr8ly appreciate it if you could pass on some contacts in recruitment firms and companies in dubai, who we could meet in relation to getting a job in dubai. Also any interview tips that are unique to this region.

You see I am being sent to Dubai on a visit frm my present employer, we are setting up a small business unit there. I may be posted here for a extended period of time depending on the job at hand. I have also been offered a residential status if I am happy with the living conditions there. So we are in 2 minds as to what to do, we feel the change is good on the other hand we miss all the luxuries back home.

Last edited by RAMver1.1; Sep 29th 2004 at 4:12 am.
Old Sep 28th 2004, 1:07 pm
Simply Brilliant

Cherrypie is just really niceCherrypie is just really niceCherrypie is just really niceCherrypie is just really niceCherrypie is just really niceCherrypie is just really niceCherrypie is just really niceCherrypie is just really niceCherrypie is just really nice
Default Re: Contacts In Dubai

Originally Posted by RAMver1.1
Hi,