Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Middle East
Reload this Page >

Cheapest monthly car rental in Abud Dhabi or Dubai

Cheapest monthly car rental in Abud Dhabi or Dubai

Old Jun 3rd 2011, 9:42 pm
Just Joined

Ukmed1 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Cheapest monthly car rental in Abud Dhabi or Dubai

Hi guys while I have such, well informed people around I thought it would be a good idea to fire all my questions at you.

Does anyone know the cheapest car company for a monthly rental of the smallest most economical car I want to rent it to do the daily commute from Dubai to Abu Dhabi.

Also I have been driving for 12 years and am a confident driver in the UK. is the road from Dubai to Abu Dhabi really as scary and dangerous as it sounds ? I like to drive average speed and not go in the fast lane.
Old Jun 4th 2011, 8:10 am
Lost in BE Cyberspace

busybee2 has a reputation beyond reputebusybee2 has a reputation beyond reputebusybee2 has a reputation beyond reputebusybee2 has a reputation beyond reputebusybee2 has a reputation beyond reputebusybee2 has a reputation beyond reputebusybee2 has a reputation beyond reputebusybee2 has a reputation beyond reputebusybee2 has a reputation beyond reputebusybee2 has a reputation beyond reputebusybee2 has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Cheapest monthly car rental in Abud Dhabi or Dubai

Originally Posted by Ukmed1
Hi guys while I have such, well informed people around I thought it would be a good idea to fire all my questions at you.

Does anyone know the cheapest car company for a monthly rental of the smallest most economical car I want to rent it to do the daily commute from Dubai to Abu Dhabi.

Also I have been driving for 12 years and am a confident driver in the UK. is the road from Dubai to Abu Dhabi really as scary and dangerous as it sounds ? I like to drive average speed and not go in the fast lane.