Ashghal - Qatar

Old Oct 26th 2012, 7:55 am
Banned

lennon80 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Ashghal - Qatar

Originally Posted by britexpat76
Before I left Civil Engineering to earn real money I worked on the Heathrow Express, M1 A1 link, M60 and M6 toll road all the biggest projects at their time, in a cock swinging contest you have turned up with cocktail sausage - woefully inadequate, though I feel you know that hence the petty aggression.

So you earn 6k a month? Not bad for a thick bean counter, though my bar bill a month is more than that Poppet.

I bet your Ginger too?
The only woefully inadequate thing is your reply, pathetic...........I own you for life.

I earn that money owing to the fact I have a 1st class Hons degree, an MSc, and a post graduate in Arbitration. Oh I’m also chartered through RICS and Arbitration council

I own you physically and mentally.
Old Oct 26th 2012, 9:14 am
Forum Regular

Crewegirl is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Kix
(Kix pulls up a chair, loving the amusement)
Old Oct 26th 2012, 9:15 am
Kix
Nothing doin' here

Kix will become famous soon enoughKix will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by lennon80
The only woefully inadequate thing is your reply, pathetic...........I own you for life.

I earn that money owing to the fact I have a 1st class Hons degree, an MSc, and a post graduate in Arbitration. Oh I’m also chartered through RICS and Arbitration council

I own you physically and mentally.
Wow, all that and 35 with 10 years experience, and poor me who left school at 16 with qualifications. I bow to you.
Old Oct 26th 2012, 9:17 am
BE Enthusiast