Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Middle East
Reload this Page >

Art classes in UAE

Art classes in UAE

Old Sep 8th 2007, 7:28 am
Forum Regular

Aussieoverseas has a brilliant futureAussieoverseas has a brilliant futureAussieoverseas has a brilliant futureAussieoverseas has a brilliant futureAussieoverseas has a brilliant futureAussieoverseas has a brilliant future
Default Art classes in UAE

Hello all the UAE people out there.....I am a newbie to Al AIn and I am hoping to exploit a well hidden artistic talent by taking some art classes. Does anyone know where there are art classes available? I am prepared to travel to Dubai or Abu Dhabi if necessary, though of course would prefer to stay close to home. If there just happens to be someone in Al Ain who has any sort of clues about silk painting and/or watercolours and we could just meet to paint together and share our learning I would also be happy to do that.....any takers?

Old Sep 8th 2007, 7:54 am
Account Closed

lionheart is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Art classes in UAE

My misses would be interested in taking lessons...also embroidery, pottery, reiki and yoga.
Old Sep 8th 2007, 10:54 am
Lost in BE Cyberspace

shakh your bootie has a reputation beyond reputeshakh your bootie has a reputation beyond reputeshakh your bootie has a reputation beyond reputeshakh your bootie has a reputation beyond reputeshakh your bootie has a reputation beyond reputeshakh your bootie has a reputation beyond reputeshakh your bootie has a reputation beyond reputeshakh your bootie has a reputation beyond reputeshakh your bootie has a reputation beyond reputeshakh your bootie has a reputation beyond reputeshakh your bootie has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by Aussieoverseas