Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Middle East > ME Job Discussions
Reload this Page >

Advice required- finding IT job in doha

Advice required- finding IT job in doha

Old Sep 23rd 2018, 12:18 pm
Just Joined

Pinky111 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Advice required- finding IT job in doha

I am an IT professional with 12 years of software development experience and currently working in UK .
My husband got a job in doha and planning to move in few months time. My husband will be getting all the perks like housing, flight, education allowance etc.
I got the below queries
1) how easy and how to find IT jobs in Doha?
2) Do employers provide allowance to spouse as well?
3) what sort of salary to expect or how much to look far ?, as my husband will be my visa sponsor .
4) top IT Recruitment agencies ?

Thanks in advance.
Old Sep 23rd 2018, 12:45 pm
BE Forum Addict

DXBtoDOH has a reputation beyond reputeDXBtoDOH has a reputation beyond reputeDXBtoDOH has a reputation beyond reputeDXBtoDOH has a reputation beyond reputeDXBtoDOH has a reputation beyond reputeDXBtoDOH has a reputation beyond reputeDXBtoDOH has a reputation beyond reputeDXBtoDOH has a reputation beyond reputeDXBtoDOH has a reputation beyond reputeDXBtoDOH has a reputation beyond reputeDXBtoDOH has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Advice required- finding IT job in doha

Originally Posted by Pinky111
I am an IT professional with 12 years of software development experience and currently working in UK .
My husband got a job in doha and planning to move in few months time. My husband will be getting all the perks like housing, flight, education allowance etc.
I got the below queries
1) how easy and how to find IT jobs in Doha?
2) Do employers provide allowance to spouse as well?
3) what sort of salary to expect or how much to look far ?, as my husband will be my visa sponsor .
4) top IT Recruitment agencies ?

Thanks in advance.