Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Middle East > ME Job Discussions
Reload this Page >

Construction EHS Manager seeking new project

Construction EHS Manager seeking new project

Old Feb 25th 2009, 1:14 am
Just Joined

Safety Man is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Construction EHS Manager seeking new project

Hello to all British Expats out there,

I am a Construction safety manager needing to find a new project asap due to redundancy in Dubai. I have over 20 years construction safety experience with a NEBOSH qualification and part BSc in safety management.

Project experience ranges from small scale residential to major civils, infrastructure and residential.

I shall consider working anywhere in the world.

References and NOC also available on request.

Thanks and regards,

Gary
Old Feb 25th 2009, 3:50 am
Go on.. Pull my finger..

TGFKASE has a reputation beyond reputeTGFKASE has a reputation beyond reputeTGFKASE has a reputation beyond reputeTGFKASE has a reputation beyond reputeTGFKASE has a reputation beyond reputeTGFKASE has a reputation beyond reputeTGFKASE has a reputation beyond reputeTGFKASE has a reputation beyond reputeTGFKASE has a reputation beyond reputeTGFKASE has a reputation beyond reputeTGFKASE has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Construction EHS Manager seeking new project

Is this site becoming a recruitment portal for all those laid off now? Maybe we should have a single thread for all these noob's..............
Old Feb 25th 2009, 3:50 am
Concierge

Blue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by TGFKASE