Recruitment Consultants

Old Jul 12th 2011, 12:06 pm
Forum Regular

MuzD is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Recruitment Consultants

I have tried all the usual websites bayt.com, monstergulf etc. I am surprised no one acknowledges the job applications.

I have good 10+ years experience in on-line marketing, business development and a very strong IT background.

Can some one suggest a good recruitment consultant. I am happy to try KSA, Bahrain and UAE.
Old Jul 12th 2011, 1:34 pm
Lost in BE Cyberspace

Millhouse has a reputation beyond reputeMillhouse has a reputation beyond reputeMillhouse has a reputation beyond reputeMillhouse has a reputation beyond reputeMillhouse has a reputation beyond reputeMillhouse has a reputation beyond reputeMillhouse has a reputation beyond reputeMillhouse has a reputation beyond reputeMillhouse has a reputation beyond reputeMillhouse has a reputation beyond reputeMillhouse has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Recruitment Consultants

Originally Posted by MuzD
I have tried all the usual websites bayt.com, monstergulf etc. I am surprised no one acknowledges the job applications.

I have good 10+ years experience in on-line marketing, business development and a very strong IT background.

Can some one suggest a good recruitment consultant. I am happy to try KSA, Bahrain and UAE.
Come on man, 10 years business development experience must have taught you that emails are not the way to make an introduction. Call 'em bro. Call 'em.

More seriously though, the culture here is that emails are really just for information. Nothing happens with them. As for online job applications, you are only contacted if you are successful...
Old Jul 12th 2011, 2:26 pm
Hit 16's

Location: Of all the gin joints, in all the towns, in all the world, she walks into mine