Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Middle East > ME Job Discussions
Reload this Page >

Media Production opportunities in Dubai

Media Production opportunities in Dubai

Old Apr 7th 2014, 1:35 pm
Just Joined

Marua13 is an unknown quantity at this point
Post Media Production opportunities in Dubai

[F]HI all,

My partner is in talks with a company in Dubai to come and work for them out there . I have 2 years experience in TV and Radio production(producing, presenting and editing) for broadcast with a degree in Multimedia and a PGDiploma in TV and Radio production. What are the prospects like in this area??

I have researched around media city seems like there is a lot of opportunity but then I look on recruitment sites and see very little in line with my experience, any advice/ info would be much appreciated.......[/FONT]
Old Apr 17th 2014, 11:51 am
Just Joined

SupaRubz has a brilliant futureSupaRubz has a brilliant futureSupaRubz has a brilliant futureSupaRubz has a brilliant futureSupaRubz has a brilliant futureSupaRubz has a brilliant futureSupaRubz has a brilliant futureSupaRubz has a brilliant future
Default Re: Media Production opportunities in Dubai

Originally Posted by Marua13
[F]HI all,

My partner is in talks with a company in Dubai to come and work for them out there . I have 2 years experience in TV and Radio production(producing, presenting and editing) for broadcast with a degree in Multimedia and a PGDiploma in TV and Radio production. What are the prospects like in this area??

I have researched around media city seems like there is a lot of opportunity but then I look on recruitment sites and see very little in line with my experience, any advice/ info would be much appreciated.......[/FONT]