Wikiposts

can anyone help

Old Jul 20th 2007, 2:38 am
Just Joined

jason wood1596 is an unknown quantity at this point
Smile can anyone help

Hello
This is my first time on this site so i apologize if i sound thick. I have recently got married to my american wife in tucson, and it is my wish to go and live with her out there. I have purchased a house out there, and we also have a joint bank account with the bank of america. I have been studying the american embassy web site about visa's, and there are one or two that i could use. Can any one advise me on the way forward, regarding visa's, and if it is possible time scales. Any info in this matter will help me on the correct course, saving time and money.
Old Jul 20th 2007, 2:39 am
Homebody

Elvira has a reputation beyond reputeElvira has a reputation beyond reputeElvira has a reputation beyond reputeElvira has a reputation beyond reputeElvira has a reputation beyond reputeElvira has a reputation beyond reputeElvira has a reputation beyond reputeElvira has a reputation beyond reputeElvira has a reputation beyond reputeElvira has a reputation beyond reputeElvira has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: can anyone help

Originally Posted by jason wood1596
Hello
This is my first time on this site so i apologize if i sound thick. I have recently got married to my american wife in tucson, and it is my wish to go and live with her out there. I have purchased a house out there, and we also have a joint bank account with the bank of america. I have been studying the american embassy web site about visa's, and there are one or two that i could use. Can any one advise me on the way forward, regarding visa's, and if it is possible time scales. Any info in this matter will help me on the correct course, saving time and money.
Do a search at the USCIS website for "how bring spouse to US".
Old Jul 20th 2007, 2:42 am
Just Joined

jason wood1596 is an unknown quantity at this point