Some updates.

Old Aug 11th 2017, 2:23 am
Still alive

Dorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Some updates.

Originally Posted by Jsmth321
I have a high school diploma so didn't qualify for the free upgrading. The new NDP government has announced it will be going back to tuition free adult upgrading (it was previously tuition free, then a couple of years ago the BC Liberals decided it shouldn't be.)

The announcement was just made 2 days ago, so unsure if the websites have been updated.

To the others, I agree AC's offer is generous, and I have sent him a PM.
https://www.virtualhighschool.com/index.asp

This is a free tutoring service based in Ontario, but they can help you with upgrading.

As for AC's offer, I'm pleased that you are communicating with him. My offer of teaching you medical terminology still stands, too. I can send you my texts/workbooks from when I did the course and I'm happy to do Skype or email or Messenger tutoring. Whatever works for you.
Old Aug 11th 2017, 3:50 am
BE Enthusiast

Yorkiechef has a reputation beyond reputeYorkiechef has a reputation beyond reputeYorkiechef has a reputation beyond reputeYorkiechef has a reputation beyond reputeYorkiechef has a reputation beyond reputeYorkiechef has a reputation beyond reputeYorkiechef has a reputation beyond reputeYorkiechef has a reputation beyond reputeYorkiechef has a reputation beyond reputeYorkiechef has a reputation beyond reputeYorkiechef has a reputation beyond repute

AC. Class.

Do you do beer and banter? If you don't understand this term, ignore it. Regards.
Old Aug 11th 2017, 1:20 pm