Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Canada > The Maple Leaf
Reload this Page >

Flights are booked!!!

Flights are booked!!!

Old Sep 22nd 2008, 4:31 pm
BE Enthusiast

mandi moo is a splendid one to beholdmandi moo is a splendid one to beholdmandi moo is a splendid one to beholdmandi moo is a splendid one to beholdmandi moo is a splendid one to beholdmandi moo is a splendid one to beholdmandi moo is a splendid one to beholdmandi moo is a splendid one to beholdmandi moo is a splendid one to beholdmandi moo is a splendid one to beholdmandi moo is a splendid one to behold
Cool Flights are booked!!!

We have booked our flights at last, leave Manchester on the 26th October
Ive booked us into the days Inn again as it was really nice last time and is cheap aswell.
Cant believe it, pressing that proceed button to pay for them was scccccccary lol.
Just got to sort the container out now and start packing, im a pro at this packing game now though
I have the great task of telling all my family now, they knew we might be going but i didnt say for sure just incase.
So thats my job tomorrow, break the news, then me and Daz are going to start getting things sorted.
Cant wait, its only 5 weeks
See you all soon
Mandi xx
Old Sep 22nd 2008, 5:06 pm
BE Forum Addict

Getting There has a reputation beyond reputeGetting There has a reputation beyond reputeGetting There has a reputation beyond reputeGetting There has a reputation beyond reputeGetting There has a reputation beyond reputeGetting There has a reputation beyond reputeGetting There has a reputation beyond reputeGetting There has a reputation beyond reputeGetting There has a reputation beyond reputeGetting There has a reputation beyond reputeGetting There has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Flights are booked!!!

Wow, big moment...booking those flights makes it all very real. Best wishes for a smooth back end to your UK time.

Kind regards,

Eamonn & Janet.
Old Sep 22nd 2008, 9:51 pm
Forum Regular