Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Canada > The Maple Leaf
Reload this Page >

car crash + good insurance + 4.95/day =

car crash + good insurance + 4.95/day =

Old Jan 23rd 2009, 1:37 am
half a century

The4BellsLondon has a reputation beyond reputeThe4BellsLondon has a reputation beyond reputeThe4BellsLondon has a reputation beyond reputeThe4BellsLondon has a reputation beyond reputeThe4BellsLondon has a reputation beyond reputeThe4BellsLondon has a reputation beyond reputeThe4BellsLondon has a reputation beyond reputeThe4BellsLondon has a reputation beyond reputeThe4BellsLondon has a reputation beyond reputeThe4BellsLondon has a reputation beyond reputeThe4BellsLondon has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: car crash + good insurance + 4.95/day =

Originally Posted by hwp
I don't know much about axels but I like how the Mustang cornered.

I wouldn't want to be a passenger in a MINI or any bumpy car (or in any car that I'm driving) but as a driver, I very much prefer a 'go-cart' feel over a smooth ride. It keeps my attention on driving and I just find it more fun. I drove a friend's Audi for a bit and although it was very nice, I found it very dull to drive and found myself drifting off into daydreams.
ah girl after my own heart - I learnt to drive on go-kart with dodgy brakes - every time I hit the brake I got an electric shock in my calf muscle!!

HWP I have visions of you looking like Bridget Jones after a spin in the car with Hugh Grant . . .
Old Jan 23rd 2009, 1:58 am

seaham gal is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by Steve_P
For you and the car.

http://www.cowboymagic.com/
Does it work on shag tats?
Old Jan 23rd 2009, 1:58 am
half a century