Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Europe > Malta
Reload this Page >

Working as a Midwife in Malta/Gozo

Working as a Midwife in Malta/Gozo

Old Dec 18th 2014, 7:45 am
Just Joined

mm1980 is just really nicemm1980 is just really nicemm1980 is just really nicemm1980 is just really nicemm1980 is just really nicemm1980 is just really nicemm1980 is just really nicemm1980 is just really nice
Default Working as a Midwife in Malta/Gozo

Hi all,
I'm wondering if anyone would be able to give any advice on moving to Malta from the UK as a qualified midwife?
I'm a mature student with children around halfway through my degree. Myself and my children are all dual nationals and my husband is also eligible for dual nationality. I haven't lived in Malta for almost 20 years and now my children are growing up and moving on I'm starting to consider my options for going 'home'!
Thanks for any advice
Old Dec 21st 2014, 11:10 pm
Lost in BE Cyberspace

Gozit has a reputation beyond reputeGozit has a reputation beyond reputeGozit has a reputation beyond reputeGozit has a reputation beyond reputeGozit has a reputation beyond reputeGozit has a reputation beyond reputeGozit has a reputation beyond reputeGozit has a reputation beyond reputeGozit has a reputation beyond reputeGozit has a reputation beyond reputeGozit has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Working as a Midwife in Malta/Gozo

Hey! No clue on anything midwife related although it is a profession I highly respect. As a Maltese citizen you won't be restricted in anything. But its nice to know there is a fellow Maltese on the board along with me (i'm homesick to return also... Living in Canada at the moment) so I hope you stick around!!
Old Dec 22nd 2014, 12:29 am
Still alive