Reload this Page >

Malta - jobs in IT?

Malta - jobs in IT?

Old Oct 31st 2007, 12:41 pm
Just Joined

mtm103 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Malta - jobs in IT?

Hi

I have just joined, and I hope someone can help. My fiancé and I (from UK), currently live in Switzerland, and are thinking about where to move next. We are looking for a long term move, and Switzerland is nice, but it is only a short term thing (neither of us can speak French, and we don’t really love the place to be honest, we came here because of his job). After some thought, we are thinking of moving to Malta. I lived on an island before and I really enjoyed that, plus I like the fact that the Maltese speak English. I have seen quite a few jobs for me (I am an accountant) but not so many for my OH (he works in IT as a database developer), but I heard about this new Smart City development which could be good for him. Does anyone know what the IT job position is like in Malta at the moment? We are thinking of moving towards the end of next year. Any help is much appreciated.

Thanks!!
Old Nov 2nd 2007, 5:15 pm
BE Enthusiast

SoJohn has much to be proud ofSoJohn has much to be proud ofSoJohn has much to be proud ofSoJohn has much to be proud ofSoJohn has much to be proud ofSoJohn has much to be proud ofSoJohn has much to be proud ofSoJohn has much to be proud ofSoJohn has much to be proud ofSoJohn has much to be proud ofSoJohn has much to be proud of
Default Re: Malta - jobs in IT?

Originally Posted by mtm103
Hi