Hairdressers

Old Oct 3rd 2012, 3:27 am
Forum Regular

whybirda is just really nicewhybirda is just really nicewhybirda is just really nicewhybirda is just really nicewhybirda is just really nicewhybirda is just really nicewhybirda is just really nicewhybirda is just really nice
Default Hairdressers

Can anybody recommend a good reasonably priced hairdresser at all? I'm new to KL and need my hair cutting and colouring.

I live in Subang at the moment but I'm happy to travel to places such as Bangsar/KLCC.

Many Thanks
Old Oct 3rd 2012, 8:43 am
Forum Regular

LivKL is a name known to allLivKL is a name known to allLivKL is a name known to allLivKL is a name known to allLivKL is a name known to allLivKL is a name known to allLivKL is a name known to allLivKL is a name known to allLivKL is a name known to allLivKL is a name known to allLivKL is a name known to all
Default Re: Hairdressers

Hi whybirda

I've just been through this desperate search to get my hair cut and highlighted!! Haven't changed hairdressers successfully for almost a decade...

I ended up plumping for a salon called ISH in Bangsar Baru (on Jalan Telawi) which appears to be super-famous among the ex pat community. Don't know if it's a justified reputation but certainly the cut was good, the blow dry was one of the best I've ever had done, and it only cost me 70rm, which seems to be a decent deal from what I could tell...