British Expats

British Expats (https://britishexpats.com/forum/)
-   Job Offers (https://britishexpats.com/forum/job-offers-82/)
-   -   Forklift Sales People wanted (https://britishexpats.com/forum/job-offers-82/forklift-sales-people-wanted-477048/)

Ian & Sharon Aug 26th 2007 10:20 pm

Forklift Sales People wanted

I've been asked to see if there is anyone out there ready to make the move to Brisbane.

I work as a sale person for a German company (red machines;)) and we need one sales person to sell new & used machines.
The company will sponsor you for a 457 visa and then for PR after 2 years.
The sales area is from Benliegh including the Gold Coast down to the NSW boarder.
Comes with a car (VW)
Money wise OTE over $100K :thumbsup:
Anyone interested ?

PM me for more details and who to contact

Ian

Ian & Sharon Aug 26th 2007 10:28 pm

Re: Forklift Sales People wanted

Sorry the area is down to Coffs Harbour :thumbsup:

Immediate start but they would wait a few months for the right person.

joannem1 Aug 27th 2007 12:45 am

Originally Posted by Ian & Sharon (Post 5238311)
I've been asked to see if there is anyone out there ready to make the move to Brisbane.

I work as a sale person for a German company (red machines;)) and we need one sales person to sell new & used machines.
The sales area is from Benliegh including the Gold Coast down to the NSW boarder.
Comes with a car (VW)
Anyone interested ?

Ian

hi Ian and Sharon,
we were from st helens as well!!!we live springwood,brisbane at the mo, been here 18months, husband looking for new opprtunity, works as social worker, wants to move away from that, are you looking for specific sales experience, would training be available!!!were open to new challenges!!!

Ian & Sharon Aug 27th 2007 5:18 am

Hi Joan,

Sorry but they want people who have had experience in Material handling, basically they want someone who could start selling straight away.

Sorry

Ian

joannem1 Aug 27th 2007 5:28 am