Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Job Offers
Reload this Page >

Construction site staff wanted

Construction site staff wanted

Old Jan 1st 2008, 4:22 am
Forum Regular

Peter & Karin is just really nicePeter & Karin is just really nicePeter & Karin is just really nicePeter & Karin is just really nicePeter & Karin is just really nicePeter & Karin is just really nicePeter & Karin is just really nicePeter & Karin is just really nice
Default Construction site staff wanted

Hi,

I am a Project Manager working for a large construction company in Perth, WA.and I am looking for staff for work south of Perth in the Mandurah area, in particular I am looking for site managers with commercial/multistorey experience. I also have a requirement for Contract administrators (Assistant Project managers).

The company are also starting to recruit Formworkers and steel fixers for works south of Perth.

These positions are not sponsored. If you are interested send me a PM.

Peter.
Old Jan 2nd 2008, 9:08 pm
Forum Regular

simon-hannah is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Construction site staff wanted

I'm in the middle east as a construction manager on multi storey, what kind of packages are available in oz?
Old Jan 3rd 2008, 7:52 am
Forum Regular

Peter & Karin is just really nicePeter & Karin is just really nicePeter & Karin is just really nicePeter & Karin is just really nicePeter & Karin is just really nicePeter & Karin is just really nicePeter & Karin is just really nicePeter & Karin is just really nice

Originally Posted by simon-hannah
I'm in the middle east as a construction manager on multi storey, what kind of packages are available in oz?
It really does depend on how well you negotiate/how much they want you and who it is you work for. If you look at the adverts they all seem to offer packagaes from 110 to 140+.

I know people who do the same job as others but are on totally different packages of varying figures.

Sorry can't be of more specific help!