Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Job Offers
Reload this Page >

Any jobs for Railway signal maintenance

Any jobs for Railway signal maintenance

Old May 30th 2008, 8:40 am
Just Joined

rmullard is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Any jobs for Railway signal maintenance

Hi I am looking to relocate to australia with sponsorship for the all the family if necessary.

I am currently working for Network Rail in the UK as an Rail Signalling Technician on the signalling, maintenance and installation. Fault finding etc..., I am also a Team Leader leading a team of three.

Most companies and agencies that I have posted to require DESIGNERS, and I HAVE NO design experience.

If you know of any jobs or know of anywhere I can post my CV to then please let me know.

Thanks

Richard
Old May 30th 2008, 3:39 pm
Forum Regular

squiddley is a glorious beacon of lightsquiddley is a glorious beacon of lightsquiddley is a glorious beacon of lightsquiddley is a glorious beacon of lightsquiddley is a glorious beacon of lightsquiddley is a glorious beacon of lightsquiddley is a glorious beacon of lightsquiddley is a glorious beacon of lightsquiddley is a glorious beacon of lightsquiddley is a glorious beacon of lightsquiddley is a glorious beacon of light
Default Re: Any jobs for Railway signal maintenance

Hi
Try www.railwaypeople.com
I have seen jobs advertised on their in Australia..
Good luck.....
Old Jun 14th 2008, 8:22 am
Anything,Anytime,Anywhere

The Bloke has a reputation beyond reputeThe Bloke has a reputation beyond reputeThe Bloke has a reputation beyond reputeThe Bloke has a reputation beyond reputeThe Bloke has a reputation beyond reputeThe Bloke has a reputation beyond reputeThe Bloke has a reputation beyond reputeThe Bloke has a reputation beyond reputeThe Bloke has a reputation beyond reputeThe Bloke has a reputation beyond reputeThe Bloke has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by rmullard