Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Information Technology
Reload this Page >

Telecom Professional for sale at negotiable price

Telecom Professional for sale at negotiable price

Old Nov 29th 2005, 10:14 am
Just Joined

Jayendhar is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Telecom Professional for sale at negotiable price

Dear all,

This is Jai, a young telecom professional with 2.5 years experience who is facing constant flops for the past 2 years..I am an MS in telecom networks from Sydney and had worked with top corporates like Telstra and Hutchison telecom in Sydney.Unfortunately couldnt extend my visa and I had to come back to India with excellent aussie references...then wanted to try to UK as a working Holiday maker...That got rejected...I was adviced to try HSMP as I qualified for it...I did that through an English lawyer..that again failed...resulting in a debt of around 10,000 USD...Am working as a business analyst in Chennai,India...A real honest dedicated worker is me....will be highly grateful to you if some one could give me a break in my life..

Note: I have submitted my profile and accolades herewith

warm regards
Jai
91-9884164756
Attached Files
File Type: doc
jai-Telecom Sales.doc (80.0 KB, 479 views)
File Type: zip
jai-complete Transcripts.zip (2.28 MB, 80 views)
Old Feb 15th 2006, 3:13 pm
Mad Bint

Platty is a name known to allPlatty is a name known to allPlatty is a name known to allPlatty is a name known to allPlatty is a name known to allPlatty is a name known to allPlatty is a name known to allPlatty is a name known to allPlatty is a name known to allPlatty is a name known to allPlatty is a name known to all
Default Re: Telecom Professional for sale at negotiable price

Originally Posted by Jayendhar
Dear all,