Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Information Technology
Reload this Page >

Microsoft Certified Netwok Administrator?

Microsoft Certified Netwok Administrator?

Old Mar 11th 2006, 12:12 am
is happy to be here :)

Tiawamutu has a reputation beyond reputeTiawamutu has a reputation beyond reputeTiawamutu has a reputation beyond reputeTiawamutu has a reputation beyond reputeTiawamutu has a reputation beyond reputeTiawamutu has a reputation beyond reputeTiawamutu has a reputation beyond reputeTiawamutu has a reputation beyond reputeTiawamutu has a reputation beyond reputeTiawamutu has a reputation beyond reputeTiawamutu has a reputation beyond repute
Default Microsoft Certified Netwok Administrator?

My hubby is doing this course at the moment, and has under a year to go.

We are expecting to be in Perth for June this year, which means he will still have about 6 months of the course to do.

The people who he does the course with say he can continue when he gets over to Oz, but I am worried that he will have difficulty finding a job without any experience under his belt...

Has anyone been in a similar situation?

Any advise would be greatly appreciated...
Old Jun 27th 2006, 7:02 am
Forum Regular

Boogie65 is a jewel in the roughBoogie65 is a jewel in the roughBoogie65 is a jewel in the roughBoogie65 is a jewel in the roughBoogie65 is a jewel in the rough
Default Re: Microsoft Certified Netwok Administrator?

Originally Posted by Tiawamutu
My hubby is doing this course at the moment, and has under a year to go.

We are expecting to be in Perth for June this year, which means he will still have about 6 months of the course to do.

The people who he does the course with say he can continue when he gets over to Oz, but I am worried that he will have difficulty finding a job without any experience under his belt...

Has anyone been in a similar situation?

Any advise would be greatly appreciated...
Hi Tiawamutu