Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Information Technology
Reload this Page >

Looking for work in Perth in C#/C++?

Looking for work in Perth in C#/C++?

Old May 10th 2007, 8:48 am
BE Enthusiast

Jacqui has a reputation beyond reputeJacqui has a reputation beyond reputeJacqui has a reputation beyond reputeJacqui has a reputation beyond reputeJacqui has a reputation beyond reputeJacqui has a reputation beyond reputeJacqui has a reputation beyond reputeJacqui has a reputation beyond reputeJacqui has a reputation beyond reputeJacqui has a reputation beyond reputeJacqui has a reputation beyond repute
Default Looking for work in Perth in C#/C++?

OH is still recruiting for software developers. This is for an international company, with projects around the world including Beijing and London. He doesn't want me to post the exact skills that he is looking for, because his experience with recruiting people is that the CV is re-worded to make it look like they have the skills required, then at the interview the applicant fails miserably.

He already has a BE pom working for him and is about to offer a place to another pom from here. There are many vacancies available for ongoing projects, and he is keen to offer the work to newly-arrived migrants (having been through the job-seeking process himself) if they fit the bill.

If you are currently in Perth (or due to arrive soon) and seeking work, please PM me with your CV and I will forward it on. If your skills look like they may be appropriate, OH will contact you to arrange for an interview. If you are due to arrive in the country shortly, an interview can be done over the phone. Please do not contact me if you don't yet have a visa, or have no plans to arrive here imminently. All enquiries will be answered promptly.
Old Jul 4th 2007, 2:01 am
BE Enthusiast