What visa should I apply for?

Old Jun 22nd 2018, 2:39 am
Just Joined

Kusum is an unknown quantity at this point
Default What visa should I apply for?

Hi, I am confused with my visa number for what i can apply. I am a last year student in University of Adelaide in mechanical engineering. I am working with a company from last one year where they are ready to sponsor me but I am not sure which occupations are counted in mechanical field. On that company I am doing different job like production and manufacturing, mechanical work etc but on payslip they mention the occupation, labour, if I get the occupation which can count in my field, I can inform them to change my payslip in future. Please if you can help me out, tell me the visa number for sponsorship in Adelaide and occupation in which I can count my experience.
Old Jun 23rd 2018, 2:38 am
Crazy Cat Lady

moneypenny20 has a reputation beyond reputemoneypenny20 has a reputation beyond reputemoneypenny20 has a reputation beyond reputemoneypenny20 has a reputation beyond reputemoneypenny20 has a reputation beyond reputemoneypenny20 has a reputation beyond reputemoneypenny20 has a reputation beyond reputemoneypenny20 has a reputation beyond reputemoneypenny20 has a reputation beyond reputemoneypenny20 has a reputation beyond reputemoneypenny20 has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: What visa should I apply for?

I have moved your query to your own thread.
Old Jun 23rd 2018, 5:45 am
BE Forum Addict

verystormy has a reputation beyond reputeverystormy has a reputation beyond reputeverystormy has a reputation beyond reputeverystormy has a reputation beyond reputeverystormy has a reputation beyond reputeverystormy has a reputation beyond reputeverystormy has a reputation beyond reputeverystormy has a reputation beyond reputeverystormy has a reputation beyond reputeverystormy has a reputation beyond reputeverystormy has a reputation beyond repute

If you can meet the points criteria you may be able to apply for a 189