Visa options....

Old Sep 14th 2010, 2:21 pm
Just Joined

cbatson is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Visa options....

Hi All,

I used to use this site when I lived in Dubai and it was super helpful so I am hoping for the same success here.

I have checked out the skilled worker lists and I don't think I am eligible for anything (I am a transaction banking relationship manager.)

Does this mean that I need to find an employer who will be willing to sponsor me for a visa? Ideally I would eventually like my immigration to be permanent but this is where it all gets a bit fuzzy for me. Do I need to find an employer to sponsor me for a permanent visa straight away, or can I come in on a shorter term visa that requires less sponsorship? When I filled out the visa questionnaire on the internet it just told me that no visas applied, which got me really worries as there is no way I can stay in this cold grey country for too many more years!!!!

Thanks in advance
Old Sep 14th 2010, 4:23 pm
Lost in BE Cyberspace

Bermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Visa options....