Visa application for nurse

Old Feb 11th 2014, 6:56 pm
Just Joined

Jane.flinn53 is an unknown quantity at this point
Smile Visa application for nurse

Hi I am new to this site so bear with me. I have been a registered general nurse for 20 yrs I was a health visitor for 10 and am now a screening and immunisation coordinator. We are considering emigrating but I am already confused which kind of visa do I apply for nurse practitioner or nurse child and family health or even community health nurse. I have hundreds of other questions like where to live, what's the education like for my 12 yr old girl but we have decided to look at a subject a week and start the visa application process first, any advice will be appreciated.
Thanks for looking
Old Feb 11th 2014, 9:32 pm

old.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Visa application for nurse

Originally Posted by Jane.flinn53
Hi I am new to this site so bear with me. I have been a registered general nurse for 20 yrs I was a health visitor for 10 and am now a screening and immunisation coordinator. We are considering emigrating but I am already confused which kind of visa do I apply for nurse practitioner or nurse child and family health or even community health nurse. I have hundreds of other questions like where to live, what's the education like for my 12 yr old girl but we have decided to look at a subject a week and start the visa application process first, any advice will be appreciated.
Thanks for looking
Hi Jane and welcome to BE