Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia > Immigration, Visas & Citizenship (Australia)
Reload this Page >

VETASSESS general electrician practical assessment ?

VETASSESS general electrician practical assessment ?

Old Jul 18th 2010, 2:40 pm
Just Joined

ssph14 is an unknown quantity at this point
Talking VETASSESS general electrician practical assessment ?

Hi All, can anyone help me out with some info please ? we (my fiance, baby boy and i) have just lodged our application to emmigrate to oz (hopefully brisbane as i have a brother there) . I am an electrician and i understand i have to complete a practical assessment for vetassess, im wondering can anyone shed some light on the tasks involved and how long the test is ? any info greatly welcome, many thanks. ssph14
Old Jul 19th 2010, 8:51 am
BE Enthusiast

johnknight001 is a name known to alljohnknight001 is a name known to alljohnknight001 is a name known to alljohnknight001 is a name known to alljohnknight001 is a name known to alljohnknight001 is a name known to alljohnknight001 is a name known to alljohnknight001 is a name known to alljohnknight001 is a name known to alljohnknight001 is a name known to alljohnknight001 is a name known to all
Default Re: VETASSESS general electrician practical assessment ?

hi, do a search on here under vettasses, its been posted about loads in the past, you should find somthing, good luck
john
Old Jul 19th 2010, 8:54 am
BE Enthusiast

johnknight001 is a name known to alljohnknight001 is a name known to alljohnknight001 is a name known to alljohnknight001 is a name known to alljohnknight001 is a name known to alljohnknight001 is a name known to alljohnknight001 is a name known to alljohnknight001 is a name known to alljohnknight001 is a name known to alljohnknight001 is a name known to alljohnknight001 is a name known to all

http://britishexpats.com/forum/showthread.php?t=667546

i think this is the link to one thread.
john
Old Jul 19th 2010, 10:28 am