TRA unsuccessful

Old Jun 15th 2009, 11:18 am
Just Joined

pedro5 is an unknown quantity at this point
Question TRA unsuccessful

Have recently had my TRA returned unsuccessful, which I struggle to understand. The reason being, I'm an Aero engine Mechanical engineer and for this reason I, from my agent, said that i achieved the points required for application for a visa. The skilled trade was also in the seek trade book he had. I've been in this industry for 8 years, the rest was other areas, namely heat treatment and mining. I submitted all the information requested by TRA. They knocked me back because I did not do a 5 year apprentiseship. We don't do that length of time apprenticeship. Once your 20 years old and proven yourself to be component, you get your trade papers.
I could go on and on, but is there anybody out there who could give me guideance.
Old Jun 15th 2009, 11:48 am
His Excellency

fifty_pence has much to be proud offifty_pence has much to be proud offifty_pence has much to be proud offifty_pence has much to be proud offifty_pence has much to be proud offifty_pence has much to be proud offifty_pence has much to be proud offifty_pence has much to be proud offifty_pence has much to be proud offifty_pence has much to be proud offifty_pence has much to be proud of
Default Re: TRA unsuccessful

Originally Posted by pedro5