Wikiposts

student online visa applicants

Old Oct 22nd 2007, 1:04 am
Forum Regular

southern-stars will become famous soon enough
Default student online visa applicants

hiya,

well we have anxiously waited until 124 days before the start of my course and we are now about to lodge our online application on weds. I am really keen to hear from others who are going through this particular application process, or who have recently done it and can give advice! Did anyone else have to wait this time before being able to apply and did your coe no. work on the correct day, at the moment if i try and do it, it says that i'm outside the 124 day limit.

We have a buyer for our house,everything is ready to launch, and are just dying to know if our visa is going to be granted without problem, we are concerned that someone will decide that we can't afford it as we have 4 kids.

Help, support, advice, encouragement desperately sought!!

We are going to Tassie and I am doing a degree in nursing with target being permanent residency.

Julie and Lee
Old Oct 22nd 2007, 2:01 am
Forum Regular

werty1 is just really nicewerty1 is just really nicewerty1 is just really nicewerty1 is just really nicewerty1 is just really nicewerty1 is just really nicewerty1 is just really nicewerty1 is just really nicewerty1 is just really nicewerty1 is just really nicewerty1 is just really nice
Default Re: student online visa applicants

Originally Posted by southern-stars
hiya,

well we have anxiously waited until 124 days before the start of my course and we are now about to lodge our online application on weds. I am really keen to hear from others who are going through this particular application process, or who have recently done it and can give advice! Did anyone else have to wait this time before being able to apply and did your coe no. work on the correct day, at the moment if i try and do it, it says that i'm outside the 124 day limit.