skills assesment

Old Nov 16th 2008, 3:04 pm
Forum Regular

johnthepom1 is just really nicejohnthepom1 is just really nicejohnthepom1 is just really nicejohnthepom1 is just really nicejohnthepom1 is just really nicejohnthepom1 is just really nicejohnthepom1 is just really nicejohnthepom1 is just really nice
Default skills assesment

Hi there me and my girlfriend have decided that we are going to emigrate to oz.we have contacted a few agents as we consider it to be the easiest way and have decided to use go matilda as they are local to us and have a good reputation.And also we have the option of doing the skills assesment ourselfs saving £500.Now the visa we are going for is a 175 joint visa and we are doing it through sarah's ocupation as she is a charterd accountant and we have been advised that it is the easiest route for us (im a skilled fabricator welder).The question is how easy is this for us to do ourself's and if any one can point us in the right direction of what papers we need and so on and any other advice would be much appreciated.we have had a look at the goverment web site but we really want to get this done right first time so if it looks to be a night mare we might just get go matilda to do the lot but from what ive herd accountancy is one of the easiest ways in.If there is anyone out there that has done this themselfs any info would be great
Old Nov 17th 2008, 3:00 am
Still alive

Dorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: skills assesment

Originally Posted by johnthepom