Wikiposts

Pre July

Old Sep 8th 2004, 8:20 pm
Forum Regular

Sydmel is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Pre July

Hi all,

Have been visiting this forum since march last year, but never felt the need to post..but now after this post july slowdown.. I am forced to.

Friends, I am april applicant, just before the point increase.. when can we expect medicals request for all april applications....

regards,
Shashi
Old Sep 8th 2004, 10:00 pm
Forum Regular

jayne+doug is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Pre July

Originally Posted by Sydmel
Hi all,

Have been visiting this forum since march last year, but never felt the need to post..but now after this post july slowdown.. I am forced to.

Friends, I am april applicant, just before the point increase.. when can we expect medicals request for all april applications....

regards,
Shashi

Hi Shashi

I also applied April 2004 and I am a nurse on MODL. I sent my medicals 0n 28 August (unrequested) and contacted dimia to confirm they had received them. They informed me that I had not been allocated a case officer yet but would be soon. I was also told off for contacting them and slowing down the application process. So I think you may have a little more time to wait. I would also advise you to be patient (not like me) . Apologies to dimia if anyone is reading this from adelaide.

Jayne
Old Sep 8th 2004, 10:17 pm
BE Forum Addict

marco121068 has a reputation beyond reputemarco121068 has a reputation beyond reputemarco121068 has a reputation beyond reputemarco121068 has a reputation beyond reputemarco121068 has a reputation beyond reputemarco121068 has a reputation beyond reputemarco121068 has a reputation beyond reputemarco121068 has a reputation beyond reputemarco121068 has a reputation beyond reputemarco121068 has a reputation beyond reputemarco121068 has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by jayne+doug
Hi Shashi