Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia > Immigration, Visas & Citizenship (Australia)
Reload this Page >

Nurse wishing to Migrate to Aus - Where to start?

Nurse wishing to Migrate to Aus - Where to start?

Old Aug 5th 2012, 9:07 am
Forum Regular

webbmanjones is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Nurse wishing to Migrate to Aus - Where to start?

Hi Guys

My names Mark, I'm a nurse with over 16 years experience here in Blighty, been thinking about a move to Queensland for years, but where to start?

Any fellow nurses who can offer any good advice on where to start?

Thanks
Mark
Old Aug 5th 2012, 9:39 am
Newlywed

Dorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Nurse wishing to Migrate to Aus - Where to start?

Originally Posted by webbmanjones View Post
Hi Guys

My names Mark, I'm a nurse with over 16 years experience here in Blighty, been thinking about a move to Queensland for years, but where to start?

Thanks
Mark
www.immi.gov.au
Old Aug 5th 2012, 9:56 am

Location: "What I did, I did without choice. In the name of peace and sanity."
mrsgreenstar76 has a reputation beyond reputemrsgreenstar76 has a reputation beyond reputemrsgreenstar76 has a reputation beyond reputemrsgreenstar76 has a reputation beyond reputemrsgreenstar76 has a reputation beyond reputemrsgreenstar76 has a reputation beyond reputemrsgreenstar76 has a reputation beyond reputemrsgreenstar76 has a reputation beyond reputemrsgreenstar76 has a reputation beyond reputemrsgreenstar76 has a reputation beyond reputemrsgreenstar76 has a reputation beyond repute

Hi Guys

Thanks
Mark