View Poll Results: When people are looking to move?
Before June 2007
18.18%
June - September 2007
24.24%
September - December 2007
30.30%
27.27%
Voters: 33. You may not vote on this poll

November 2006 application

Old Jul 13th 2007, 7:18 am
Just Joined

jagstirling is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: November 2006 application

Hi, I'm no expert but I have let my home before, admittedly some years ago.

That's REALLY helpful ...... thanks alot !
Old Jul 13th 2007, 7:26 am
BE Enthusiast

sophjam has a brilliant futuresophjam has a brilliant futuresophjam has a brilliant futuresophjam has a brilliant futuresophjam has a brilliant futuresophjam has a brilliant future

Thanks Carol so how much has it cost you in total for the dogs if you dont mind me asking. Im having major trouble now with my daughter saying shes not going I know its a teenage strop but its getting my hubby down and hes not the one doing all the groundwork Ive spent so long on this computer its taken over my life. Never mind shes off to france for a week with the school and I hope she comes back in a different frame of mind.:curse:
Old Jul 14th 2007, 8:25 am
BE Enthusiast

cartel is just really nicecartel is just really nicecartel is just really nicecartel is just really nicecartel is just really nicecartel is just really nicecartel is just really nicecartel is just really nicecartel is just really nicecartel is just really nicecartel is just really nice

Originally Posted by sophjam
Thanks Carol so how much has it cost you in total for the dogs if you dont mind me asking. Im having major trouble now with my daughter saying shes not going I know its a teenage strop but its getting my hubby down and hes not the one doing all the groundwork Ive spent so long on this computer its taken over my life. Never mind shes off to france for a week with the school and I hope she comes back in a different frame of mind.:curse:
Hi Trudi,