New Applicant - skilled independent

Old Aug 24th 2005, 9:22 pm
Just Joined

shoman is an unknown quantity at this point
Smile New Applicant - skilled independent

Hi Everyone:
i have been looking into immigrating into Australia for ages and after 4 years of thinking about it i have decided to it and apply for my immigration visa. This seems like a great web page and i was hoping to gather some info from you guys.
I am a 30 year old engineer/scientist and I applying for a skilled independent visa for Australia (i dont have job offer) only for myself.
I went through the points system and i can get 120 ( if i place $100k in Australian bonds).
As my first step, Do you guys think i should get an agent or go through the visa process myself.
cheers
Old Aug 24th 2005, 10:39 pm
BE Forum Addict

marco121068 has a reputation beyond reputemarco121068 has a reputation beyond reputemarco121068 has a reputation beyond reputemarco121068 has a reputation beyond reputemarco121068 has a reputation beyond reputemarco121068 has a reputation beyond reputemarco121068 has a reputation beyond reputemarco121068 has a reputation beyond reputemarco121068 has a reputation beyond reputemarco121068 has a reputation beyond reputemarco121068 has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: New Applicant - skilled independent

Originally Posted by shoman
Hi Everyone:
i have been looking into immigrating into Australia for ages and after 4 years of thinking about it i have decided to it and apply for my immigration visa. This seems like a great web page and i was hoping to gather some info from you guys.
I am a 30 year old engineer/scientist and I applying for a skilled independent visa for Australia (i dont have job offer) only for myself.
I went through the points system and i can get 120 ( if i place $100k in Australian bonds).
As my first step, Do you guys think i should get an agent or go through the visa process myself.
cheers