Wikiposts

meds for 175 & 457

Old Nov 13th 2007, 4:24 am
Forum Regular

nurse32 is just really nicenurse32 is just really nicenurse32 is just really nicenurse32 is just really nicenurse32 is just really nicenurse32 is just really nicenurse32 is just really nicenurse32 is just really nice
Default meds for 175 & 457

Hi.. wonder if anyone can help

i am applying for a 175 and a 457 visa at the same time.... i have already submitted my 175 application online, however waiting for my nomination number from employer before i can apply for the 457. My question is: can i go ahead with the medicals for the 175 now and then send the same medicals once i have applied for the 457.... (not sure how it works... do you get a receipt with a ref number that you send which they then tally up with your meds? or what?)

thankyou in advance

Mark

by the way i am a nurse so i do need full meds for 457 !!!

Last edited by nurse32; Nov 13th 2007 at 4:27 am.
Old Nov 13th 2007, 4:40 am
BE Forum Addict

scrum has much to be proud ofscrum has much to be proud ofscrum has much to be proud ofscrum has much to be proud ofscrum has much to be proud ofscrum has much to be proud ofscrum has much to be proud ofscrum has much to be proud ofscrum has much to be proud ofscrum has much to be proud ofscrum has much to be proud of
Default Re: meds for 175 & 457

Originally Posted by nurse32
Hi.. wonder if anyone can help

i am applying for a 175 and a 457 visa at the same time.... i have already submitted my 175 application online, however waiting for my nomination number from employer before i can apply for the 457. My question is: can i go ahead with the medicals for the 175 now and then send the same medicals once i have applied for the 457.... (not sure how it works... do you get a receipt with a ref number that you send which they then tally up with your meds? or what?)

thankyou in advance

Mark

by the way i am a nurse so i do need full meds for 457 !!!