June 10 Applicants

Old Jun 19th 2010, 12:10 am
Forum Regular

leo-oel is an unknown quantity at this point
Default June 10 Applicants

Hi All,

I thought i would start a thread for the June 10 Applicants.

I submitted mine ENS 856 Visa on the 4th, nomination, application and all the docs together. The bloody lot.

I am a graphic designer and arrived in AU in 2004...it's been a long ride!

My main problem at the moment is my job...I've been with them for over 3 years and things are not as nice as they used to be. It's so annoying!

I am not from an ETA country and probably will have to wait 7 months for my golden ticket. Although I have a friend who was in the same situation and got his visa in under 90 days...

Anyways, whats your situation?

Happy waiting and speak soon,
Leo
Old Jun 21st 2010, 11:02 am
Forum Regular

Post Re: June 10 Applicants

Originally Posted by leo-oel
Hi All,

I submitted mine ENS 856 Visa on the 4th, nomination, application and all the docs together. The bloody lot.

My main problem at the moment is my job...I've been with them for over 3 years and things are not as nice as they used to be. It's so annoying!

I am not from an ETA country and probably will have to wait 7 months for my golden ticket. Although I have a friend who was in the same situation and got his visa in under 90 days...

Leo
Seems like there are not many applicants on June...is that rights???

Where are you guys?

Leo

GO BRAZIL 3x1
Old Jun 21st 2010, 11:03 am
Lost in BE Cyberspace

Bermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond repute