Have you done it???

Old Jul 2nd 2008, 1:28 pm
Just Joined

toes078 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Have you done it???

Hey all,

Just wondering if anyone has applied for the skilled mirgrant visa WITHOUT an agency?? and If so how did you find the process??? My dh is an electrician Im a office manager we have no dependents and have both worked with our respective companies for 8-10 years.

Any info on this would be gratefully appreciated
Old Jul 2nd 2008, 2:10 pm
M8M
Forum Regular

M8M is a jewel in the roughM8M is a jewel in the roughM8M is a jewel in the roughM8M is a jewel in the roughM8M is a jewel in the rough
Default Re: Have you done it???

Originally Posted by toes078
Hey all,

Just wondering if anyone has applied for the skilled mirgrant visa WITHOUT an agency?? and If so how did you find the process??? My dh is an electrician Im a office manager we have no dependents and have both worked with our respective companies for 8-10 years.

Hiya, we actually used an agent - but just noticed you're from Dublin - if you do decide to go with an agent PM me and I'll give you the contact details of our fantastic superwoman in Skerries (our case was complicated and we got in no bother, but totally down to her!) Good Luck
Old Jul 2nd 2008, 2:13 pm
Just Joined

ahhhh thanks M8M,

Am gonna PM you straight away!!!
Old Jul 2nd 2008, 3:04 pm
BE Enthusiast

claire hopkins has much to be proud ofclaire hopkins has much to be proud ofclaire hopkins has much to be proud ofclaire hopkins has much to be proud ofclaire hopkins has much to be proud ofclaire hopkins has much to be proud ofclaire hopkins has much to be proud ofclaire hopkins has much to be proud ofclaire hopkins has much to be proud ofclaire hopkins has much to be proud ofclaire hopkins has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by toes078
Hey all,

Hi there toes078,